Listed below are the leaders of Kenilworth Union Church. If you would like to contact an individual on the Board, please use your directory. To send a general message, please use this email.

Executive Board Members

Peter Schaff, President

Meg Revord, Past President

Scott Fowkes, Vice President

David Crossgrove, Treasurer

King Poor, Secretary

Tina Dalman Roselli, General Counsel


Sarah Alshouse

Vicki Apatoff

Chris Beer

Scott Bondurant

Jim Boyle

Laura Connell

Diana Connolly

Melanie Flynn

Jim Fritz

Ken Harris

Melinda Hurley

Jerry James

Bruce Linger

Elizabeth Newton

Mike Revord

Katie White

Jeff Urban

George Wishart